Meet Our Team!

Property Managment 

Eleanor Walker - Bookkeeper 

eleanor.acorn@gmail.com

Kari Szypula - Maintenance Director

kari@onwhidbey.com 

Kelsey Walker - Office Assistant 

leasing.acorn@gmail.com

Terri Neilon - Designated Broker 

terri@onwhidbey.com

Association Management

Mary Fanning, CMCA, AMS - Department Head

mary@acornprop.net

Dale Esperum, CMCA - Association Manager

dale@acornprop.net

Geline Cardwell - Association Manager

geline@acornprop.net

Heather Czlapinski - Association Manager

heather@acornprop.net

Jacquie Barbin - Association Manager

jacquie@acornprop.net

Nina Neilon - Association Manager

nina@acornprop.net

Bettie Sifuentes - Bookkeeper

bettie@acornprop.net

Katie Pecoraro - Administrative Assistant 

katie@acornprop.net