top of page

Meet Our Team!

Property Managment 

Eleanor Walker - Bookkeeper 

eleanor.acorn@gmail.com

Kelsey Walker

kelseyw.acorn@outlook.com

Terri Neilon - Designated Broker 

terri@onwhidbey.com

Association Management

Dale Esperum, CMCA - Association Manager

dale@acornprop.net

Geline Cardwell - Association Manager

geline@acornprop.net

Heather Czlapinski, CMCA - Association Manager

heather@acornprop.net

Kris Gomes - Association Manager

kris@acornprop.net

Katie Herrera - Administrative Assistant 

katie@acornprop.net

Rebekah Williamson - Administrative Assistant 

aadmin@acornprop.net

bottom of page